Skip to content

Kinky

August 1, 2011

I know I’m at least a little kinky.  You don’t fuck your boyfriend against a lit window to a busy street, or masturbate to the thought of strangers groping you, without being at least a little kinky.  You don’t paddle your lover or kneel over his face and demand he make you come, without being at least a little kinky.

But there’s a big wide world out there beyond “a little kinky” and I’ve no idea where I’d like to visit or whether I’ve gone about as far away from home as I can handle and I just don’t know it yet.

That’s why I’ve never gone to a munch or any other sort of meet up.  Even though I’m curious.  Even though if nothing else I’d like to make some friends who are more open about their sexuality than the circles I currently run in.

I don’t know if I’m afraid that I’m more vanilla than I thought, or way kinkier than I thought.  But I’m afraid of something, and that’s why I haven’t gone.

*

Why go when you can take a quiz that tells you what you are and what you like?  I am, apparently:

Switch
100%
Exhibitionist / Voyeur
93%
Experimental
89%
Degradation Lover
79%
Bondage
71%
Sadist
57%
Dominant
43%
Submissive
43%
Masochist
29%
Vanilla
14%

That actually looks about right to me – I’m deeply curious, have an exhibitionist streak, enjoy topping (although I think I get off more on subbing), and like humiliation play much more than pain play.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

